Alexey Kuznetsov – “Selected”


Written and arranged by Alexey Kuznetsov, except of 12 - Alexey Kuznetsov and Nuikolay Gromin 

Released in 2017 

Catalogue numberAB-CD-11-2017-033 

1 CD 

Publishing HouseOOO “ArtBeat”, 127051, Moscow, Trubnaya st., 32, building 4 

Sales Department+ 7.903.2090450

Alexey Kuznetsov is one of the extremely rare jazz patriarchs to whom the jazz community treats with great respect and unconditional love.



  1. Dedication to Ves
  2. Spain
  3. Samba Aerobics
  4. Basmannaya Street Blues
  5. Clockwork Toys
  6. Elena and Margarita
  7. Blue Corall
  8. Blues for Valeriy
  9. Ten Years Later
  10. Alyosha
  11. Blues for Arseniy
  12. Sketch
  13. Blues for Yaroslav
  14. Clockwork Toys (1967)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>